Rutgers University Home Search Rutgers Visit Rutgers
top-navigation
Rutgers web banner
Home
History
 
Student Profile
 
Meetings/Schedule
 
Application Process
 
Faculty Profiles
 
Contact Us
 
Internships
 
News
 
Events
 
Graduate admissions
 
Biotechnology Training
Program Handbook
 

Biotechnology-Training-Program-history

Student Profiles

Seul-A Bae

Department: Chemical Engineering

Advisor: 1st Year

Email: kgbisa@gmail.com

Daniel Browe

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Freeman (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: dpb84@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Alvin Chen

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: alv6688@gmail.com

Kathryn Drzewiecki

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. David Shreiber (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: kathryn.drzewieck@rutgers.edu

Renea Faulknor

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Francois Berthiaume (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: renea.faulknor@gmail.com

Kate Fitzgerald O'Neill

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Bonnie Firestein (Neuroscience and Cell Biology)

Email: kmfitzgerald@rutgers.edu

Mehdi Ghodbane

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: mehdi.ghodbane@gmail.com

Andrea Gray

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: ajgray87@gmail.com

Kristina Hernandez

Department: Cell and Developmental Biology

Advisor: Dr. Bonnie Firestein (Cell Biology and Neuroscience)

Email: krhernan@eden.rutgers.edu 

Jake Jacobs

Department: Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Mikel Zaratiegu (Molecular Biology and Biochemistry)

Email: jzj2@gsbs.rutgers.eduu

Narendra Kuber

Department: Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Peter Lobel (Molecular Biology and Biochemistry)

Email: kuber.cabm@rutgers.edu

Jose James

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Vikas Nanda

Email: josejames00@gmail.com

Pauline Krzyszczyk

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Ronke Olabisi (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: paulina.k@rutgers.edu

Serom Lee

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: lee.serom@gmail.com

Trevan Locke

Department: Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Stavroula Sofou (Chemical and Biochemical Engineering)

Email: trevan.m.locke@gmail.com

Frank Macabenta

Department: Cell & Developmental Biology

Advisor: Dr. Sunita Kramer (Pathology)

Email: frankmac@eden.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Stucky

Department: Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush and Dr. David Shreiber (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: ecstucky@hotmail.com

Ileana Marrero-Berrios

Department: Biomedical Engineeringg

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush

Email: im160@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Ilija Melentijevic

Department: Molecular Biosciences

Advisor: Dr. Monica Driscoll

Email: ilimel2@gmail.com

Oleg Milberg

Department: Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Roberto Weigert (National Institutes of Health)

Email: oleg.milberg@gmail.com

Sarah Misenko

Department: Biochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Sam Bunting (Molecular Biology and Biochemistry)

Email: sarah.misenko@gmail.com

Dan Myers

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Patrick Sinko (Pharmaceutics)

Email: danmyers025@gmail.com

Antoinette Nelson

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Patrick Sinko (Pharmaceutics)

Email: antgnelson@gmail.com

Jillian Nguyen

Department: Neursocience and Cell Biology

Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Torres (Psychology)

Email: jillian.nguyen@gmail.com

Evelyn Okeke

Department: Molecular Biology

Advisor: Dr. Kiran Madura (Pharmacology)

Email: eo173@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Dharm Patel

Department: Biochemistry

Advisor: Sam Bunting (Molecular Biology and Biochemistry)

Email: dsp120@rci.rutgers.edu

William Pfaff

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Michael Dunn (Orthopedic Surgery)

Email: whpfaff@gmail.com

Ana Rodriguez

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Bonnie Firestein (Neuroscience and Cell Biology)

Email: anarodri@eden.rutgers.edu

Przemyslaw Swiatkowski

Department: (Neuroscience and Cell Biology)

Advisor: Dr. Bonnie Firestein (Neuroscience and Cell Biology)

Email: pswiatko@rci.rutgers.edu

Brittany Taylor

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Freeman (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: b.taylor1888@gmail.com

Philip Tedeschi

Department: Biochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Bertino (Pharmacology)

Email: philiptedeschi@gmail.com

Corina White

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Freeman (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: corinawhite@gmail.com

Gabriel Yarmush

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Francois Berthiaume (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: gabriel.yarmush@gmail.com 

Perry Yin

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Ki-Bum Lee (Chemistry and Chemical Biology)

Email: yin.perry@gmail.com

Agnes Yeboah

Department: Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Advisor: Dr. Martin Yarmush (Biomedical Engineering)

Email: agnes.yeboah@rutgers.edu


Home History Student Profile Meetings/Schedule Application Process Faculty Profiles Contact Us Internships